13 Great Hits from the Smoggers, The Smoggers



Title: 13 Great Hits from the Smoggers

Artist: The Smoggers

Label: Deadbeat

Release date: 30/04/21

Track listing:

A1 She Says I Don’t Care

A2 A Day With You

A3 I Wanna Be A Zombie

A4 Shame On You

A5 Go Go Girl (Unreleased)

A6 Cavegirls Don’t Like Your Taste

A7 It’s My Time

B1 Dead Flowers At Hollywood Bowl (Unreleased)

B2 Because I Love You

B3 You Can Listen

B4 Fuzz Me In The Cave

B5 No Reason

B6 Your Lies