Click, The Rat Boys



Title: Click

Artist: The Rat Boys

Label: Wanda

Release date: 01/02/2020

Track listing:

1.Everybody Loves The Ramones
2.Swimming With The sharks
3.Sonic Boy
4.Listen Closely To Your Heart
5.Summer School Girl
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. French Girls
8. Come On Baby Turn Me On
9. Motor City Rock’n’Roll
10. The Golden Age of Trash
11. Leave Me No Choice