Daughters of the Sky, Bamboo



Title: Daughters of the Sky

Artist: Bamboo

Label: Upset The Rhythm

Release date: 14/06/2019

Track listing:

1.Diamond Springs
2.Weeping Idols
3.Daughters Of The Sky
4.Memories All At Once
5.Off-World Colony
6.East Of The Sun / West Of The Moon
7.The Deku Tree
8.Under Larches
9.A World Is Born
10. Tenebrae