Duck Wars, Man from Uranus



Title: Duck Wars

Artist: Man from Uranus and Jellica

Label: TipTop

Release date: 21/01/2017

Track listing:

A1 Lazer Guided Ducks
A2 Sinister Arrangements
A3 Duck On Arrival
A4 Schroedingers’s Duck
A5 Kickboot Arcade
A6 Mad Motherducker
A7 Training Academy
B1 The Knives Are Out
B2 Duck Parade
B3 Creepy Streams
B4 Duck Instructions
B5 Air Superiority
B6 Combatative Relationships.
B7 Ascension