Fast Track Big Pack, Scumbag



Title: Fast Track Big Pack

Artist: Scumbag

Label: Deadbeat

Release date: 02/07/2020

Track listing:

Side A
1. Rolling Heavy
2. Gotta Move
3. K-9 (previously unreleased)
4. Loner
5. Got No Brain
6. Rubber Legs (unreleased alternate master of the song taken from 7” split with The Hip Priests)

Side B
1. Dead End
2. Let’s Go! (taken from 7” split with The Drippers)
3. Under The Spell
4. You Better Run (previously unreleased)
5. Fast Action
6. Full Speed Go
7. Burn Baby Burn