Rip You Apart, The Gaggers


Categories: , , Tag:


Title: Rip You Apart

Artist: The Gaggers

Label: Wanda

Release date: 2011

Track listing:

A1 Rip Her Apart

A2 Two Fingers Down My Throat

A3 No Memory

A4 Razor Scars (On My Heart)

A5 You Ain’t No Fun

A6 Spit You Out

B1 Don’t Care

B2 Down On You

B3 Outta Your Mind

B4 Cheap Thrills Kill

B5 Fix Me Up

B6 Dirty Looks