Twelve Flights Up, The Cynics


Categories: , , Tag:


Title: Twelve Flights Up

Artist: The Cynics

Label: Get Hip

Release date: 1988

Track listing:

A1  Creepin’

A2  Yeah!

A3  I Know2:18

A4  Took Her Hand

A5  I Never Loved Her

A6  Erica

B1  A Basket Of Flowers

B2  Abba

B3  Nothin’

B4  Useless

B5  Gloria’s Dream

B6  Blues In D