Give Me the Hammer, Mud City Manglers


Categories: , , , Tag:


Title: Give Me the Hammer

Artist: Mud City Manglers

Label: Beluga

Release date: 31/10/2020

Track listing:

A1 Give Me The Hammer

A2 The Way It’s Gonna Be

A3 Hangover Hurricane

A4 One Of These Days

A5 Better off Dead

B1 Bring It Down

B2 Cheater Bar

B3 Armstrong Park

B4 One More Mile

B5 Hammered

B6 Jump Into The Fire