Midnight, The Montesas



Title: Midnight

Artist: The Montesas

Label: Trash Wax

Release date: June 2021

Track listing:

A1 Cleopatra’s Chamber

A2 Jeannie, Jeannie

A3 She’s Always Late

A4 Midnight Beat

A5 Evil Woman

A6 New Club In Town

A7 Workin’ Hard

A8 Blues No. 2

A9 Last Summerdays

B1 Voyage To Sirius

B2 One And Only

B3 Igor’s Party

B4 She’s Just A Friend

B5 Big Brown Eyes

B6 Back Into My Arms

B7 Everyday Girls

B8 Can’t Be Your Lover