Moody Balloon Baby, Dog Chocolate



Title: Moody Balloon Baby

Artist: Dog Chocolate

Label: Upset The Rhythm

Release date: 11/05/2019

Track listing:

1. Amateurs Forever
2. How Can We Destroy The Museum?
3. Volcano Baby Man
4. Gone Viral
5. Animals Don’t Give A Shit About Your Art
6. George Saunders Story
7. Dog Chocolate 1995
8. What’s The Crux?
9. The CDR’s Won’t Last
10. Tesco Flag
11. Snakes And Boulders In Shallow Waters
12. Fix Fings