Rumble in Washington, Various



Title: Rumble in Washington – Tribute to the Washington Dead Cats

Artist: Various

Label: Be Fast

Release date: 2015

Track listing:

Washington Side

A1 Messer ChupsDead Cat on the Line

A2 No Hit MakersDown Under my Feet

A3 RikkhaI’m a Dead Cat

A4 Brain EastersBlue Surfing Girl

A5 Lord FesterDevil on High Heels

A6 Atomics RotorsWelcome to Blood City

A7 Garage LopezCrazy Voodoo Woman

Dead Cat Side

B1 No Water PleaseGhost can’t Talk

B2 Tagada JonesMastoPizza Attack

B3 Astro Zombies*Who’s Behind the Window ?

B4 Palavas SurfersThe River Carries Me

B5 Les Fatals PicardsTreat Me Bad

B6 The Manor FreaksBeetroot Girl

B7 Brassen’s Not DeadPrimitive Girls Are More Fun