The Rhythm of Brutality, Physique


Categories: , , Tag:


Title: The Rhythm of Brutality

Artist: Physique

Label: Static Shock

Release date: 25/10/2019

Track listing:

1. We Make Noise
2. Yesterday’s Anguish, Tomorrow’s Despair
3. The Rhythm Of Brutality
4. When All Hope Is Lost
5. Miserable Existence
6. Weaponized Faith
7. Against It All